Public rooms are open to all users, while private rooms are only available to friends who are invited!
Unlike the Public Room where everyone can join, friends you invited can only join Private Room.
▼ If you tap [Private Room] below, a private room is created.
You can create a private room by clicking the [+ Create Room] tab on the top right corner of the screen, and by setting the [Private] mode.
- Public Room: Anyone can enter them, friends or any users.
- Private Room: Only friends who were invited by you can join!