If you do not want others to see that you are in a world, change your status on [Who Can See You Are Online] to "only users you are following" or "private."
▼ Go to [Who Can See You Are Online] by going to [Profile] > [Settings] > [Personal Information and Content] > [Who can see my World online status?]
- All : Everyone you are following/your followers will be able to see if you're online in a World
- Following : Only followers you are following will be able to see your status
- None : No one will be able to see if you're online