Your membership will be renewed automatically on the renewal date if you do not cancel your subscription.
You can cancel your Premium membership any time prior to the renewal date. Please make sure to cancel your subscription if you do not want to be charged automatically.
Even if you cancel your subscription, the membership period you paid for is yours to keep-enjoy the Premium benefits until the next renewal date.
How to check Premium membership status and subscription renewal date
- Log in to the account with the Premium membership.
- On the upper right screen of the [Profile] page, click on [Settings] (gear icon).
- Check your membership status and the billing/renewal date under [See Premium Benefits].